Add new Team Hub accounts and manage everyone's roles.
Every user with at least one training-eligible role, and how far along each of their tracks is.
They'll receive an email to set up their account.
Fill in everything now — the account is ready to use immediately. No invite email is sent.
This is shown ONE TIME ONLY — it will not be shown again. Send it now via your own email, or copy it to send another way.